Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Lonnie was AWESOME!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

The customer service was excellent! The environment was welcoming and there was no pressure to purchase. I told Dakota Dillard what I was looking for and he delivered. I will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

The service was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

What an awesome sales person, Tara was very helpful and it was a very easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Good job

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Derrick P. done an amazing job. He listened to what we wanted and worked extremly hard to make it work! We truly appreciate evrything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I had an amazing experience here at Mtn. view Chevy with Ean! He made sure we got in what we wanted and was all set to go, definitely recommend him! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Derrick Parker stayed with me through the whole process. He went above and beyond to help me get into my encore. He worked with on my work schedule, which to me was very important. Thank you, Derrick for hanging in there with me. You are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Overall great experience. Very friendly and down to earth staff. Answered all my questions and made it a very smooth transaction. Ean was great to work with and will definitely be visiting Mountain View again in the future for any other purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Ean was very professional, he made it very easy to get our car Thanks Ean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Tom Clark was absolutely great. He listened to what our needs were and did his best to make sure to match us with the nice truck my husband has been wanting for quite some time. He took the time to inspect the truck and note what needed to be repaired and has continuously kept in touch with us on the progress. Will definitely come to him again for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

The BEST dealership I have ever worked with to purchase a vehicle. Jesse Cloud is the best salesman. He cares about his customers and finds them the best deal possible. This is the second vehicle purchased from him and I’m sure it won’t be the last. I would highly recommend Mt View Chevrolet to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Had a great experience with Ean at Mountain View Chevrolet. I recommend Ean to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I was expecting to have a bill to pay, but when I asked what my cost would be when called that my car was done, i was told it would be $0. I was a bit excited. Due to the powertrain warranty my car was covered for the repair. Was a great early Birthday present. :-).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Great job overall. Provide great information about the vehicle. Very friendly and made buying and trading in very easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Jeff and all the employees were super nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Great experience with Jesse. He is a fantastic salesman. Made our experience well worth coming back for another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Second vehicle we have purchased through these guys and we have gotten awesome service both times!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Amazing car dealership, great customer service all the way around. They work hard to get you the deal you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Seem to have a good service department for the times I've been in for service. I've noticed though that their prices for vehicles seems to be a little on the high side compared to other places.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Excellent service and I will recommend you to others. Thank you so much. I love my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Tom and Buddy were great to work with. 10/10 would recommend to anyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

I got to say this dealership and of course Tara Phillips helped me get out of a vehicle I thought I could never get out of and helped me get in a newer and reliable vehicle. Tara done an excellent job helping me and explaining everything to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Andrew was such a wonderful help in getting my vehicle! Definitely 5 stars! Recommend! Everyone at the dealership was great & made my 1st time buying all by myself extremely easy. Will be going back to them for my next one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Best dealership and salesman all around! Very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be our dealership for future purchases. Andrew Cline and coworkers/ staff are the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Just wanted to say thanks to Andrew Cline for being so courteous and professional while shopping at the dealership for a new truck. Dave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The staff rocks! They are very knowledgeable and courteous. They assisted me in finding my dream car- ensuring that it was exactly what I wanted, within budget, and offered incredible options on extra warranties and services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Andrew is top notch! I don't have the best credit and he said YES when others wouldn't! I'm so thankful for him and Mtn View Chevrolet getting me into my beautiful 2021 Chevy Blazer. Thank you so much, Andrew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

A++ service will get you financed for the vehicle you want thanks for your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

He’s the best and great to work with and will always get what you want in a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Matt G is the absolute best service advisor I’ve ever worked with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

This is car #2 purchased with Derrick's help. After I bought my car and was starting to look for one for my daughter, I contacted Derrick. I told him what I was looking for and my price max. He quickly found an excellent vehicle and helped make the deal in the payment range I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

My experience was exactly what I was looking for in a dealership! My salesman was top notch. I will always be a repeat customer for the remainer of my life. Thanks a million Mountain View Chevrolet and the wonderful Jesse Cloud!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Matt was excellent. Got me in and out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Dakota was the best!! He went above and beyond!! Very courteous and knowledgeable!! Will definitely go see him again with my next purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

One hour and 45 minutes seems very long for an oil change.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Nice folks and a pleasure to deal with. No problem with explaining all the details of operating the car, even down to the OnStar system and how to sign up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I love Mt View Chevrolet when ever i bring my car n I'm treated with the most respect they always listen 2 me and solve my praoblem r advice me on what's going on and hiw they will5fix it Thank U All So .uch God Bless

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

They where fast and friendly. Great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Excelente today la Gama de autos nuevo y usados....Excepted precios y comodas cuantos a créditos insuperables

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Very good experience at Mtn. View Chevy process was very fast and Jesse was a very nice and respective sales person, he was very knowledgeable and very helpful, will be letting my friends know about the dealership Thank you for all you have done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Great experience from the time we got there until we were driving our new Jeep home!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

When I arrived here he was friendly and eager to help me find the car that was affordable and right for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

This was as easy buying a truck as it could get. I started out talking with Alyssa Langston who was very pleasant and friendly. Then my sales person was Tarrence Johnson who also was great to work with. And finally there was Buddy Whaley in finance who explained everything and got me a good rate on the balance...All in All I Give This Whole Experience A 5 STAR RATING.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Ean was an awesome salesman and walked me through everything thoroughly. I would recommend him to my closest friends and colleagues. Really great guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

They communicated well throughout the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Went in with my daughter to support her first “big girl” purchase. Process was much easier than I anticipated! Thankful and blessed with the purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Jesse Cloud is the best, he made getting a car hassle free and still kept my monthly payments low. I would definitely recommend Jesse in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Good place,friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Great experience in purchasing new truck. Excellent service and attention given to me and my family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Tom handled this sale like a pro. He and Ian & the finance team completed the deal and made a great trade-in happen. Extremely professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Fast but the tech's didn't put my green tire caps back on the 2 front tires.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Jason Huber was very helpful and accommodating. Sales process was easy and efficient. Mike Wallace in service needs a huge raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Very courteous. Very professional. Very thorough. Enjoyed the process. Very happy. Lou was wonderful. Ben was wonderful. We'll definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Derek Parker did exactly what he said he would do. He put me in a truck and got the most out of out trade-in. He was great to work with, very professional, and honest. We'll be doing business again. Thanks Parker!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Custmer service and getting me out in a timely manner was great!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

The sales team did a good job of communicating with me throughout the whole process. Made it very easy and comfortable to secure the trade and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Get overall service and assistance in purchasing new vehicle. Highly recommend that anyone looking for a new purchase should at least give this location a try.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

'Check-in' person was very courteous and efficient. Service tech was very efficient and 'quick' (appointment was 11:00 to 12:00; car was ready by 11:30). Extremely satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Derrick was so helpful in my experience in picking out the right vehicle, you could tell he was definitely seasoned with the dealership and the vehicle’s you guys promote. Great personable salesman that made my buying experience perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

When I arrived at the dealership, I met Tarrence and was so impressed by him that I purchased the truck and I am presently pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Both jason and ben were great to work with. By the time we arrived jason had most everything taken care of. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Tom and the whole team at Mountain View Chevy area great team love my truck and I would definitely buy there again and service department is awesome also

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Derrick went above and beyond to help make this purchase easy and stress free . I definitely would recommend Mountain View Chevy to others looking to buy a vehicle . Thanks for all your help and working with us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Everyone was very kind, knowledgeable and helpful. Very pleasant experience. Got exactly what I was looking for in the price range I needed. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

No problems except not calling before closing to tell me it was completed. We were able to pay over the phone and pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

They were great we felt like family will sphere with family and friends.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

I was sent an email about “trading keys” I contact Terrance & asked if that was legitimate, and he said it was..told Terrance what I was interested in & when I came to your dealership he had a truck I liked already pulled up!! Amazing customer service!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I went to the service department for oil change and the checkup the service was terrific and I was in and out in less than 1 hour great job mountain view Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Created promptly, finished in less time than expected.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Lou was wonderful to work with and helped me find exactly what I needed in short notice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

It was a awsome experience and that is all because of Jesse cloud. He is hands down the best salesman. I have ever worked with on the whole experience! He made it super easy for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

We were welcomed by Ean with open arms. He has only been in the city for a little while now and he made us feel like we were at home. He provided everything we could possibly ask for and more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Totally remind Jesse Cloud. He is a awesome salesman’s. He will do whatever he can to get you approved. He is great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Tom Clark did an amazing job. Went to several dealerships to get me put of a car that i owed a lot of money on and did the near impossible by giving me MUCH more than i expected for my car. After all hope was about to be lost, Tom got me the deal i was looking for! I highly recommend not only this dealership, but also Tom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Super easy and love my new car! Worked with me on a reasonable price for a down payment and monthly payment thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Always a pleasure coming in and purchasing a vehicle here. No pressure and always willing to answer questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Tara was great to work with. She was always very helpful and even while waiting for my vehicle to come in she stayed in touch and gave me other options if I wanted a different vehicle sooner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Quick, friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

My experience with MTN View Chevrolet was well worth the wait for that 1500 Silverado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Loved it, they toke very very good care of me and my needs ! I will be back soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Team work was the key to getting the job done,thanks to all,and to my salesperson Derrick Parker, you are the best. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Awesome service! Jason Huber is a awesome sales person and really did a great job getting me exactly what Truck I wanted! I will recommend to all my friends and family to come see him and downtown Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Can say enough good things! The salesman and dealership was great do deal with. We had a nightmare at another dealership earlier in the day, then we talk to Dakota and the MTN staff and everything was great! It is great to know that there are still businesses that pride themselves in customer service! We drove a total of 8 hours to buy this vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Great sale man, Lonnie Jones done everything possible to make me happy with me purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Went in for a regular service, walked out with a new car. Everyone was great and very helpful. Tenesa, Tara, and Bob all did a wonderful job!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Mountain View Chevy and both times were GREAT. I brought my 2019 Blazer in for service and Tenesa was WONDERFUL as she always is. Got me right in and taken care of, answered all of my questions. Always a pleasure working with her. I decided to look at a new Trailblazer and Tara did a great job. Addressed all of my concerns, was very friendly and professional, and easy to work with. When everything was done, Ben did a great job explaining all of the financials to me and what everything was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Very friendly and informative with a lot of knowledgeable information about my truck. Mr Jason Huber awesome guy! Ben finance guy helped above and beyond! Yippie yeah, loving our Truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Dakota was super nice and really worked with me making my purchase possiable he was a very good saleman I appreciate his patience with me and making my purchase possiable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Thank you for your professional service ! My sales guy Tarrence was very willing to accommodate and worked with a great spirit to address my every request! Everyone was professional and helpful during my experience on Friday. One thing I will mention; I was a bit surprised and after thinking a little disappointed; That your dealership would’ve have had anything to offer (Gift) to your customers for there purchase as a form of appreciation Especially since I drove up from Out out town...Also the cleaning of the vehicle wasn’t the best especially the door jams. The gesture would ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Had a great experience in service, thanks Michael!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Well I haven’t gotten my truck yet but every thing else I am completely satisfied


Leave Us A Review