Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Made sure I understood all functions on the car and very knowledgeable of them as well. I normally buy a car in my home area, I am so glad I made the drive, being I was treated like family. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Me. Eric Hill was outstanding to work with. I found a Colorado that I liked online and inquired about it late on Thursday evening. The next morning I received a video via phone message with Eric showing the truck and explaining a little about it. I contacted him around 9:30am and we started the purchase process. I drove 2 hours to the dealership and walked straight in and all I had to do was sign paperwork. Eric had everything ready to go and I was out the door and back on the highway in an hour and a half. Eric was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Johnathan was a wonderful guy to work with, any questions we had he was on it. He really made buying a car way easier, than what we had in the beginning at a different dealership. We would love to work with them again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Helpful and quick.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

The Salesman was So Friendly and Answered all questions thoroughly!! And was able to help us get what we Wanted..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

The best experience every time! I just ordered another chevy from Mtn View Chevrolet. Andrew has made every purchase a smooth and very enjoyable process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

The experience at Mountain View Chevrolet was great!! In and out in about 2 hours!!! Need a new vehicle? Contact Dakota Dillard. You won’t be disappointed!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

This service experience was unusually great due to Jeff H! I wish it was this easy every time.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Loved my experience with Eric Hill and Buddy! Professional from start to finish, and made the purchase process absolutely seamless. Eric went above and beyond to earn my business, and I won’t be visiting anyone else for my next truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The best dealer experience I’ve EVER had! I got an awesome trade offer, and did most of my deal over the phone. Eric even brought my truck for me to test drive on my lunch break. Once I arrived to finish paperwork, Buddy was very professional and even offered to help me get out of a previous extended warranty. Excellent sales process from start to finish. I’m buying my next vehicle here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Very knowledgeable super nice letting us test drive the car before it went through inspection. Also letting us know as soon as it arrived. Helping us get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I really enjoyed my experience with Mtn View Chevrolet and Jade Christen was one of the best sales person that I have ever had Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I'm very satisfied after visiting I'm happy with the work and the positive attitude of the work staff @ My View Chevrolet

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Jesse Cloud has been amazing!! He’s a very happy individual! Very helpful!! Highly recommend to EVERYONE!! Communicates amazing! We will definitely be back!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I was nervous going in because I needed a new car but I didn’t know exactly what to do. Jade was very helpful at not only finding a car, but making sure I wasn’t scared and I understood everything that was going on. Jade introduced me to the rest of the staff that would be helping me and they were very helpful as well! I would definitely recommend all my friends to Jade for their future vehicle needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle. Very friendly staff good prices. They were very quick and found us what we wanted. Thank you We will buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Came in to be my wife a new vehicle. Jesse went above and beyond to make sure I could drive one home today! 10 out of 10 would recommend him and we will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I heard from a friend about Jesse and have been looking for a new suv. He was helpful and all around great service 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I am very pleased with Mountain View Chevrolet, the sales department staff is very friendly and helpful they happily answered all of the questions I had and made the purchase easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Jade was very friendly and professional from the start, she knew I was nervous and she made sure to make me feel as comfortable as possible! She helped me out so much and I cannot be thankful enough! Definitely going to refer my friends to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Thank u Jade for everything. We really appreciate all of y'all. Very friendly. Good atmosphere. Also thanks to Jesse. Thank you for making this happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I currently live in Florida and was up for Christmas 2020. My wife and I were looking for a Jeep and not to be stuck in a dealership for our vacation so we stopped in to Mountain View Chevy for a quick look. There was a Jeep we took for a ride but the price did not meet what we wanted to spend. We were there for a total of about 10 minutes, after leaving (we were just getting in our truck) we got a call from the manager asking why we left so soon and he wanted to meet us. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

As soon as me and my friend arrived at Mountain View Chevrolet Lou Estavez met us at the door and from their on he proceeded to do his job professionally. He went right to work and asking me what I was looking for and I was expecting to trade a vehicle in on a used truck but instead he found me new vehicle with very little money down with incredible service and friendliness I was very happy with the transaction and the friendship that I quired with Lou at Mountain View Chevrolet with a top-notch man and a very well ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Derrick Parker is a amazing person he put my wants and needs first it wasn’t all about selling a car for him he genuinely wanted me to be happy. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Had a great experience working with Jade Christensen! This is my second time buying from Mountain View and I continue to be impressed with their commitment to customer satisfaction. On both occasions they have impressed with their attention to customer care and patience working with different situations and requirements! Thanks Jade 5/5 and thx Mtn Veiw!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Dakota has been excellent to work with and very responsive to calls / texts. This is our second purchase from him as our salesman. Will definitely call on him for my future purchases !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

It was an awesome experience. I appreciated Lou he was very willing to help and made me a satisfied customer. I will stop again thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Service Advisor, Matthew Giuliani was very professional and nice. Didn't take long at all to get my car serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Very nice man will go above and beyond to make sure you get what you want... I will be back when time for another car... thanks so much you made a miracle happen today!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I would recommend this car dealership to anyone I know that is looking for a car I had a wonderful experience with my sales person thank you so much for being so generous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Dealership is great...Dillard is not, had a “smart a**” attitude. So I took my business to Jesse cloud who was great! Worth the move!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Eric and staff were absolutely fantastic to work with. He was absolutely helpful and patient while I made my decision. He stayed late to get me finished. Easiest buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Great people Derrick was great and will definitely be back was very satisfied with this deal Derrick is a great salesman and will go to him anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Had an amazing experience Eric is wonderful it was a pleasure working with him he made this process go smoothly and I look forward to doing business in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I brought my mother up there to buy her first car. Jesse Cloud helped us in everyway he could to get her in a car she liked and worked getting her her payments to what she wanted. Jesse Cloud has the best attitude throughout the whole time. We will send as many people as possible to jesse. Thank you Jesse for helping my mom get her car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

We had a great time with Jesse Cloud and he got us a great deal on our car. We recommend him to anyone in the market for a new ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I was in need of a dependable ride and Derrick and Andy helped me out thanks guys would be glad to send more their way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business with you. You were great to work with. I would highly recommend Dakota (sales), Buddy (finance) and Josh (manager) to work with at Mtn. View Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business with you. You was a joy to work with and was very perfessional. My daughter loves her new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

My experience at Mountain View Chevy was amazing! Pain free and successful. Jesse Cloud was awesome. He explained it all. Took time to listen and we will be return customers. Thank you Jesse!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Everyone was super nice, especially Jesse Cloud, he made my dreams come true. I recommend Jesse Cloud 100% at Mtn view Chevy Chattanooga Tennessee. He can make your dreams come true too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Everything was excellent. Salesman very nice and helpful when finding me a car. Everyone I was in contact with in this buy was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I was sceptical about buying a vehicle but I had reached out to jesse on Facebook. I didn't think I could get approved ,but jesse assured me that if anyone could it would be him! He wasn't lying ! He took care of me and I will be a customer for life! Thank you jesse cloud! I recommend you to everyone ! The easiest and fasted car buying expiernce I've ever had! Thank you jesse and Andrew !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I would like to thank Derrick (Sales) and Buddy (Finance), this was hands down the best car buying I have ever had. Thank you Mountain View Chevrolet for your Service Excellence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I would recommend Jesse Cloud to be your salesman because he helped me get my first car and done it with the absolute best attitude and took every concern I had into consideration.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Jesse Cloud a very good Salesman. He’s fun, energetic & a wonderful person to be around. He’s not one of those pushy Salesman!! He works hard to get the vehicle of your choice. He’s diligent, straight forward, & tell it like it is. I would recommend anyone to Jesse Cloud at Mtn. View Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Jesse Cloud a very good Salesman. Very Professional. He’s fun, energetic & will get you in the vehicle you prefer. He’s straight forward, no pressure, & will work with you!!! I highly recommend you call up Jesse Cloud 😆!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Terrance was amazing to work with! He was not pushy at all. Our buying process was fast and easy. We will definitely be going back to see Terrance for our next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Did a great job finding me a great car. I would recommend him to anyone and would definitely go back and buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Thank you Jesse Cloud for the friendly and personal service. Your professionalism and dedication to your customers make you a pleasure to deal with. Thanks again. I will be sure to recommend you to people I know looking for a new vehicle. Thanks again. - Dennis and Lisa

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

It was easy and pain free, great people to talk to and all around wonderful event. They go above and beyond to get you in a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Johnathon Poteet in sales was awesome to work with as well as all the others at MTN View. Really helped us out. I would Highly recommend!!! What a ride !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Jesse Cloud made this a very pleasurable experience and I would and will refer any and everyone to Mountainveiw Chevrolete. I rate my experience a 100% perfection!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Jesse told me a month ago he would take care of me,but I was still hesitant (because of past bad car buying experience) I tried to go buy another car at a Honda dealership and all they did was play games and treat me TWRRIBLE! Jesse had continued to follow up with me through out the whole time. I called him today and told him what happened, He immediately told me that he would still take care of me! He went ABOVE AND BEYOND to get me taken care of! I'm driving away in a BRAND NEW CHEVY ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I’ve bought several trucks from Mtn View, couldn’t be happier with the service. Jesse did an excellent job! He went out of his way to get the truck I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I love this dealer, they always serve me very well and try to satisfy and provide us with the car we want, the seller who attended us is very friendly, very professional and always helps us a lot, an excellent person with a very correct treatment and we appreciate that a lot of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

He is awesome, works hard to get you exactly what you are looking for, would recommend to all friends, family and everyone else. 10/10 will return to mtn view Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I've been dealing with Jesse for almost 1 year now! He has continued to follow up with me with all of his new arrivals. I also keep up with him on Facebook! That's actually where I seen the vehicle that we just purchased from him! Thank you for all you have done for us! I highly recommend Jesse Cloud if you are in the market for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I’ve been looking for a vehicle for awhile and i seen where Jesse has been selling them in chattanooga so i talked to my mom and we came and seen him at Mtn View! Thank you Jesse for making my first car buying experience EASY FAST and FUN! I LOVE my Equinox!!!! I highly recommend Jesse Cloud if you are in the market for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Jesse Cloud was a friendly,personable Salesman. Knew how to make a customer feel they were there to help, and give them the best deal they could possibly get. Thank you Jesse, I am enjoying my new Spark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Went in to find a truck, and Jade and her team worked very hard to get us what we needed. Gave us a good amount for our trade in also! Highly recommend her and the dealership as a whole! Brooke, who began communication with us over the internet was fantastic as well and helped get us an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Súper atento muy buen trato y profesional en lo k hace el mejor le doy mil estrellas Es un gran vendedor y muy muy trato

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Jesse cloud was wonderful! Very friendly and professional . Best car buying experience I’ve had! I would highly recommend him to friends and family for their next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Jesse Cloud is a great salesman. He is very personable and a go-getter. I highly recommend giving him a shot to sell you your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Tarrence was very cordial and knowledeable. We were not pressured to buy or to look at many different vehicles. He moved the process right along.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Very friendly, professional staff. I had the pleasure of working with Derrick Parker. He was the best; very helpful and professional. He made the whole car buying experience easy and fun. This dealership seems to be a well oiled machine. They work hard to help you find and purchase what you’re looking for. I’m a happy customer. I will be referring all I know to this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Professional, friendly and fast. They were on time and answered any questions I may have had. With this type service they will continue to be the top service provider in the Chattanooga area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I have been wanting a truck for 7 years. Waiting for the right time and not knowing a lot about trucks kept me from buying. I visited Mountain View Chevrolet and Terrance greeted me and made my experience easy and enjoyable. I learned a lot of basic truck owner information and based on his knowledge and asking what I wanted out of a truck, he found a great fit for me that I could afford and felt comfortable driving! Thank you Terrance for your patience and helping me buy my first truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I was 100% impressed with all aspects of this dealership. Derrick Parker was the best. He made the whole experience easy and fun. 10 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Jesse did a great job doing everything that I asked him to do and even managed to helpMy friend who was with me decide on a vehicle to buy. He totally deserves a raise hint hint.. 😂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Our experience was as good as buying a new car can be. Woukd certainly recommend Mountzin View Chevrolet and Tarrence to our friends, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

This is my 2nd vehicle purchase at this dealer. They always treat you with the utmost respect. Both vehicle are of the best quality. I will always come to this dealer for my next vehicle. Thanks Mtn. View Chevy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

My 2018 Chevy Blazer was getting water in the floorboards. I scheduled the service with Jeff and brought the car in. Jeff was very polite and kept me well informed of the process that was happening with my vehicle. After seeing that my vehicle was taking longer than expected, Jeff called with a loaner vehicle for me to use. Jeff took everything out of my vehicle and placed it in the loaner and had me ready to go in less than 15 minutes. Jeff went above and beyond professionalism and considerate. Thank you Jeff.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Thank you to Jason and all of Mt View Chevrolet for the repairs on my 2016 Tahoe we have purchased several Vehicle from the dealership and Mt View Chevrolet is the Best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Lease was a conversation instead of a negotiation. GM Larry White and Sales Consultant Jason Huber were absolute professionals. Efficient and stress-free experience! Thank you both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Mountain View Chevrolet! Eric, Andrew and Derrick was such a big help! I love my 2020 equinox! I highly recommend going to them when looking for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Courteous and fast. Very nice folks to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Absolutely surpassed my expectations! I have had Wonderful experiences at Mountain View with Dakota, Ben & Andrew! Thanks for a fantastic buying experience and look forward to the next time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Jesse was extremely honest, upfront and helpful. He walked me through every step of the way and I would highly recommend his assistance in the car buying process. The people in the service department also went over the top in helping me with my old Yukon XL. I cannot say enough nice things about their service and my experience with Mountain View Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I would just like to say thanks to you and all the staff at MTN View Chevy every person me and my husband met we’re had a super attitude, they went above and beyond to work the right deal for us. As I said earlier thanks to the salesman Jesse and Andy from finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Very enjoyable experience buying from Mountain View! I would definitely buy here again. Very easy process and they helped me feel at ease purchasing a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Quick easy and the people were nice . Enjoying my new traverse RS The price was competitive Johnathon treated us great All around friendly place to buy a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

we started working with Johnathan and finished with Lou and both guys were excellent help and very knowledgeable and very professional, that's the reason I keep going back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

We was in search for a new vehicle and found jesse cloud and he was absolutely so nice and worked with us any way he could!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Johnathan was very professional and knowledgeable.He provided all information that was asked of him. I enjoyed working with him in purchasing my new Chevrolet Silverado truck. I would recommend his services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

There is always an atmosphere of professionalism and everyone offering to help. Very friendly associates, which is greatly appreciated. I receive an oil change, and left to go home, heard and unusual noise from my rear tire on driver's side. Returned to dealership, an associate asked me to back the car slowly so he could check, he found a wire had attached itself to my tire, on my way home and removed it. I'm sorry I didn't get his name, but would like to thank him, again. Thank you, Mary Reed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Thank you for helping me get my frist new truck , you was a great salesman. I will do my best to send you more customers. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I have had a wonderful experience here at MTN View Chevy and our sales representative done an Excellent job and Great patience in showing us the different truck that you have for sale. In the future if I have anymore car needs it will be here and I will definitely recommend Jesse to all my friends. Again I would like to express my thanks to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Eric Hill was fantastic!!!! He made sure I left with a new Chevy. Thankyou Mr. Hill for making my experience worth bragging about. You Rock!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Jesse made the hassle of purchasing my wife a vehicle a quick and easy experience. Jesse provided answers to all the questions I needed and was not trying to provide me with a vehicle that I didnt want or need. I would suggest anyone looking for a new/used vehicle to seek Jesse for assistance. Thank you for making horrible process of buying a car a little more enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Was a great experience. Tarrence was awesome and he promised he would I was going to leave in a new carmaro didn't believe him. Of course he kept his word and I'm loving my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

We had in awesome service and Jesse got us a awesome deal and we’re loving the car.. we’re rocking in our 2021 Chevy trax

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I only go to Mountain View chevy, they treat me like family. Any problems that I encounter with my truck they do everything possible to fix the problems. Thanks

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Good experience. Oil change done in timely manner by polite

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Terrance was AWESOME!!! He is an asset to Mtn View Chevrolet! He made sure I was happy with my purchase! His customer service skills are second to none! Thank you Terrance!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

They explained every option answered all of my questions and took their time with me. It was a great experience and exceptional courteous to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Thanks for making it so easy. We appreciate Derrick taking the time and helping to make buying an automobile hassle free and even slightly pleasant. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I’ve bought several vehicles from Mountain View and the last 2 from Jason Huber he’s a nice guy good to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Jesse Cloud is the one to see!! Very professional, caring and will do whatever he can to get you in a car! Thank you Jesse!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review