Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Kyle.S was my salesman. Very easy to talk to and made sure that everything went smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Way better than last time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Jason was very welcoming and helped me with all my questions that I had. The experience at th dealership was amazing and then though there was lots of customers there, they made the process short and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Cody did a great job helping us find our vehicle. He was very attentive and kept us informed as we waited to sign for financing.We would suggest Mountain View Chevy for your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

My car was taken as soon as I got there and I was there just about an hour. I had an oil change done and a repair to my rear wiper. I will gladly drive from Ooltewah to get work done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Mountain View Chevrolet made our transaction on a used car quick and easy. Very pleasant staff!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I had a bad experience with a vehicle I got last year around this time. But after a long year of struggling with the vehicle Ean Valenzuela and the sales manager Jeff did all they could to get me out of it and in to something way more dependable and I couldn't appreciate them more! They done good by me👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

They were very easy to work with. And extremely helpful in getting me put of my old no good vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Kyle made it a smooth and easy process. This is my second car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

John Jackson and Brian Cruz were awesome to work with as both men helped our family find the perfect truck in our truck shopping experience! Go see these two men at Mountain View Chevrolet in downtown Chattanooga, TN. and let them assist you if you are in the market for the perfect vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Tom made this experience so easy and didn’t push us at all like other dealerships. He was kind and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Jon was tremendous. Thy kept working until the got me hooked up. Amazing bunch of people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Ean worked his butt off too get me my truck. Second time I've used him. Will always recommend him too friends and family and use him myself again. Such a wonderful young man with integrity you have working there. Thnx again for all you did Ean

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Love Mtn View, 2nd time buyer. Tom Clark helped this time. He’s great, ask for him! Young, Kind, and Knowledgeable! Thanks Guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Cody was amazing. He went out of his way to find us a car in the price range. He looked around and found a car that had just been traded in for us. He was very helpful and completely negated all worry from buying from a dealer!! I will definitely be recommending everyone to this establishment! And will definitely refer them to Cody!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Not the first purchase from MtView will buy from them again salesman Cody knows his stuff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Tara Phillips went above and beyond to sell me my 2022 Ford Bronco. Thank you. 5 stars go see Tara for your next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

My experience at Mountain View Chevy. Made me feel like a real part of their family. Tom Clark made my experience feel like I really mattered. Not Like, it was just another sale. Definitely a good man. 10 out of 10 definitely recommend. 💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

We had a great experience shopping for our car at Mountain View Chevrolet! Andrew was very patient with us and helped us find the right car for our family! He is a very knowledgeable and professional salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

They were very professional and made it easy for me to buy a car Cody and the other fellow were great and I was very please

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Super attentive and helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I've always had a good time hanging out with the salesmen when getting my truck serviced

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Capable, knowledgable, friendly and focused on customer service. All questions were answered in terms which made the buying experience straight forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Had the perfect truck I wanted and made it super easy and fast for a quick turnaround and purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Awesome people. Matt and Shannon helped us so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Lou is totally awesome. I couldn't believe how awesome Lou treated me. I dress very poor looking, with messy hair. Pretty smart that Lou knows not to judge a book by its cover. Lou treated me with respect, even though I looked bad. I'm a recluse. I don't like to go out. But my credit is superior & have plenty of cash!. The other guys at the dealer were rude, poorly dressed & didn't look like they even wanted to work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

It was a great experience. Was nice to deal with honest people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

This is the 2nd Vehicle that I have bought from John since October. He is AWESOME to work with. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. We will be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Ean was a pleasure to deal with. It was really nice to work with a dealership that was honest. Easiest car buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Mountain View Chevrolet was such a nice dealership to work with. Everyone was so kind and helpful, and the process itself was easy and I found the perfect car for me. Derrick made me feel super taken care of while buying my first car, he was very kind and extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Thanks to Mt View Chevrolet in Chattanooga for helping me when the original dealership of the Buick I purchased wouldn't fix my SUV while still under warranty. That place has no "Integrity." After the Buick was declared a lemon under state law, Mr. Larry White, General Manager at Mt View, began looking for a Chevy SUV that would fit the criteria set out under the replacement guidelines. One could not be located, so I ordered what I wanted. The Trailblazer RS came in finally and I went and completed the paperwork on 1/26/24. Both Mr. White and Cody ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

All interactions with the service and sales department was great. I brought my truck in for service and left with a new vehicle from the large selection of trucks they had onsite. The dealership was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

I had to miss an hour of work all to fix a key. Tenessa is FABULOUS as well as the guy that helped me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Professional, Knowledgeable, and Helpful! Recommend to others looking to purchase a vehicle. Made the process very simple!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Made purchasing a breeze, Quick friendly service! Even helped facilitate the delivery of vehicle to Texas at a very affordable price! Definitely 5 star service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Jason Huber went above and beyond to help me find the perfect SUV for my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

These guys are awesome. John Jackson is an absolute amazing sales person. We’ve bought 2 vehicles from him and when I buy one in the future I hope to deal with him then..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

The purchasing experience was very easy. Knowledgeable staff who were willing to go above and beyond to make the experience flawless. I will definitely be returning in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Very friendly and helpful staff informative seem like they went above and beyond to find a vehicle that met My needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

The first and best dealership I’ve dealt with the customer service is a A+ amazing deals and affordable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Tom Clark help us get in a new car instead of xx us the whole time I give him a 10 out of 10 he a great sale person

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Lou is great! He patiently attended to our needs and made the deal happen! Kudos to Mtn View Chevrolet for finding the exact vehicle we wanted!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

MTN view is an awesome dealership to do business with I test drove my new jeep and Ean was helpful with making the purchase even easier!! Thanks MTN View!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Highly Recommend! ” Ean was great to work with and went above and beyond to get me in my dream car and ensure top quality. Ean will always make sure your experience is the best and will always make things right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Ean and the Dealer ship were real good and they respeetful and real friendland went over everything and explained every thing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Process of buying went smooth. No complaints. No unwanted offers or pressure. I shopped around to custom order a ZR2 Colorado. Several dealerships wouldn’t even do it. These guys did it no questions asked and kept me up to date all along the way of the building process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Great dealership. I called several dealerships to special order a ZR2 Colorado. They declined or I had to drive all the way to their dealership to do it. Jeff accepted immediately and did it all online with me. When I picked up the truck it all went smooth. No added pressure or feeling like I was getting talked into something. Derrick did the deal and all was good. Boom bang and I was outta there. Driving down the road in my awesome ZR2. Would definitely use this dealership again and recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Excellent Service, Great salesman, deal was smooth and easy. Very pleased with the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

I had the best experience when buying my new 2024 Chevy blazer! John went above and beyond to make sure that I got exactly what I wanted! I would definitely advise anyone looking for a vehicle that’s being indecisive, to go see him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

One of the best vehicle purchasing experiences that I have ever had! John Jackson made it a very efficient process from the time we entered the door until driving away with our new 2023 Chevy Colorado.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Cody was awsome to work with along with the team they all pulled strings and made me and my wife happy thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

It was great working with Andrew. He and the rest of the team did a great job finding the deal that was right for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Stopped in for collision work but was re-directed to advance collision on Jersey Pike.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Service department is great. That’s the reason I buy from this dealer. Salesman was very nice and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Awesome as always

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Our experience was pleasant. The sales and finance teams was world class. I will be buying another vehicle from them. Please do not change your process any.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

Great buying experience. Came at the end of the day to just look. 45 min later drove home in a new corvette. Very satisfied with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

The dealership was very friendly and they were all very helpful. I really enjoyed how welcomed we felt in the process of buying our first car together.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Service was easy to schedule, fast and staff is friendly. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

The staff was great and very helpful with answering all our questions and also very friendly...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Very helpful and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

If you really want to have a nice car purchase experience, go to Mtn View Chevrolet. Excellent people. Excellent customer service, where people come first. Thank you for all you've done for us. We couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Excellent salesman..I will buy again from Mr Jackson...and also will refer to my family and friends

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Came in because my engine light came on while traveling. Came in to fix it. It took 4 hrs but Yammonika Patterson made my hrs. go by. She invited me to join her for the Christmas lunch they were having. Ean did too. Thanks for thee kind people that eirk there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

The buying process was so quick and easy. Tom Clark is the go to man The salf and him did a great job on getting me the truck I wanted. Go see this dealership if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Excellent experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Jason made the process seamless and it was an overall great experience. Quick and Easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Tom Brady is awesome! Kind and caring about my needs. He looked out for my best interest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

This is my third vehicle through Mtn View and it was great. Derrick, Ben and Buddy are all fantastic to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

No surprises. Haven always communicated timely, and accurately if she didn't know she said she didn't know and then went and found out. 100% professional, was a pleasure doing business with her involving a major purchase. Thank you Haven

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Derrick Parker was a pleasure to deal with and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I told them exactly what I wanted, and they worked very quickly with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

When I first got there the consultants immediately came to visit me, and Kyle immediately had the truck upfront waiting on me and helped me get the truck I loved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Very good my experience with them was great an the sales rep was very good with working with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Super easy! Haven was a delight and could not have had a better experience! Highly recommend giving this dealer a shot at your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

We were very pleased with the shopping and buying process at Mt View Chevy. We visited several other dealerships and there was a notable positive difference in what we found at Mt View

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Very pleased with the quality of the paper work. Also setting up the phone to the truck and how everything works. Thank you. Larry

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Haven made the process fast and I was able to do everything through the phone since I'm in a different state.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

John, was super great and easy to work with. Very accommodating and made sure that I left with exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Tara is an amazing salesperson! She is professional, friendly and very knowledgable. Her personality made the car buying experience very fun and relaxed. She excitedly communicated every update from purchase to delivery. I am extremely please with my experience with Mountain View Chevrolet. Having Tara as my salesperson was icing on the cake. Thanks again for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Great people. Friendly as can be . Helpful and showed us everything that we want to see . Just thanks so much for your help .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Very nice place to do business everyone was personable and helpful. I would highly recommend people to buy their next vehicle at Mountain View! Thank you for your wonderful service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

I just like dealing with where I bought my car. That way you know me and my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

I worked with Jason Huber to buy my vehicle at the end of its lease. Jason made the process simple and painless. I would highly recommend Mountain View Auto and will use them myself in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Derrick was amazing to work with

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Recently had an oil change on my Silverado 2500 and the service was great and quick.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

My advisor, Jeff, was on top of it. He was able to investigate a couple of issues i've been having, service the truck, and informed me about my warranty coverage. He did a great job getting the truck back to me quickly and keeping me up to date along the way! Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Great sales team and as always, great car. Good company to deal with when buying a vehicle, my go to dealership is Mtn View. Always treat me like family !’

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

The Service Advisor, Matthew Giuliani, greeted me as soon as I walked in. I went over my issue and he processed with the work order promptly. I have an extended warranty on my vehicle and he made all the appropriate calls to get the claim processed. He explained what the technician found and how long it’d take. He updated me often through the repair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

Thanks for helping me get the newer truck I was looking for. The sales team was friendly and helpful. I will visit you again in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

I feel like the information I was given is thorough and the service I received will have my car on the road for a long time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Our buying experience was very pleasant one. Tara did a great job in every aspect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

The experience was great overall. The whole staff was caring and wanted to get me the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Fast service. Great communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

friendly ! they explained everything well. so many nice affordable cars to choose from! the inside is real clean

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

I was extremely well taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

I was well taken care of at Mtn. View Chevrolet. Cody and the team worked very hard to make it possible for me to purchase my first ever brand new vehicle. It means a lot guys! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Worked with Cody to get a new truck last week. Great guy and highly recommend you go see him.


Leave Us A Review