Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Great atmosphere and staff are very friendly. I was very pleased with the time that it took to purchase my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

First time meeting Austin,he was very poilite and answered any questions we had.thank you for being such a sweet young man.we love our trailblazer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

An amazing experience altogether, the dealership will work with just about any situation. Very patient team on hand and never without a smile, I implore everyone to shoot your shot at Mtn Veiw Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Overall very good experience purchasing a vehicle from dealership. Worked to meet our needs very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

I was extremely pleased with this dealership. Very open and straightforward. There was no hiding things and trying to up sell anything that I didn’t need or want. Kyle was absolutely awesome, I could not have asked for a better buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Smooth processes. No pressure. Great inventory. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Would definitely buy another vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Preston White was our associate and he went above and beyond to assure my husband had the truck he was wanting. We will recommend this experience to everyone we know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

I was assisted by Ean Valenzuela during my visit to Mtn view Chevrolet. Ean helped me find what suited me the most, and helped me roll away with style; as well as providing a personal vehicle shopping experience. Overall my experience was superb, and I would shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

youb guys got me in and out faster estimate.problem fixed and i can trust your work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

My wife and i have bought 3 vehicles from mnt view chevy and have always been treated right ean was probably the best salesman we have ever had really worked hard to make the deal work for us

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Very helpful and friendly service

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

My salesperson told me the dial switch for A/C control, which was not working when I bought the car, that something else was controlling that switch at that time and it would be ok. The first time I took the car back for warranty service, I told the repair managing supervisor that the Switch was still not working. It cost me over $1,000 to get the switch replaced which I was told was not under warranty. Basically, I was lied to by the salesperson. I did not take the car back in for warranty work until it was time on ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Ean was nice and professional and provided great service and helped us get a truck when it wasn’t looking good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

The salesman John was very professional and made the process easy and was fun. He made sure all needs were met and that I got the best car that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Salesman understood what i wanted and didnt pressure me into something i did not want

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Preston maintained professionalism and kept constant contact with me during the entire purchase process. He answered every single one of my questions and treated me as if I was his only customer. He paid attention to detail and made purchasing a brand new vehicle enjoyable and seamless, especially considering I live 2 hours away from Chattanooga TN. Preston had zero issues with delivering the vehicle to me almost as if he enjoyed it himself. Thanks Mtn. View Chevy for my brand new Blue Trax!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Ean made the whole process quick and easy! I love my new car, it’s perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Great treatment by the sales team, Ean specifically. No pressure and friendly service! Thanks Mtn. View!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Just a very easy process. Ean was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Lou is the nicest and caring person, along with Larry White. Because of the kindness of these employees I will always come to MTN VIEW CHEVY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Austin and Ean were very professional and easy to work with. They were timely in answering questions and responding.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Mtn View Chevy has been a dream experience. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I am very grateful that this business doesn't charge unnecessary fees and comes to you with an honest car-buying experience. Mtn View is the only way to go!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Kyle was very professional and knowledgeable as was everyone else. i would definitely return next purchase.. No pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Cody and his Brian were exceptional. They did their best to fit my requirements, I would definitely buy with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

This dealership was very Welcoming, helpful, and willing to work with the customer. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Lou was my salesperson and he was exceptional. He listened and made suggestions. He fought for me to get the vehicle I wanted when we ran into issues. I felt like he cared about my happiness more than the sale which made me value working with him even more. I have rarely felt so comfortable with a sales person. As far as I’m concerned if I ever need to buy another car while we live in TN I’m ONLY dealing with Lou. He brings such tremendous value to your organization. I loved the added touch of taking a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

I thank my lucky stars that Cody Davidson was the first salesman at MTN VIEW CHEVY to approach me when I walked into the dealership to consider my 2023 Chevy Bolt EV purchase. He is a bright and sincere young man who made himself available throughout and was respectful when I had questions or concerns. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

From the moment Haleigh answered the phone and we spoke I knew I called the right dealership finally you could hear her smile through the phone she then sent me to Jason and wow what a match he was AMAZING he answered all of my questions and made the process easy! I can't thank MTN View Chevrolet enough! Jason, Haleigh and Jeff thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

They are very welcoming with their customers that wish to do business with them. That was nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Exceptional service and attention to detail. Kyle was so AMAZING to work with!!! He didn't make us feel pressured to buy and we truly appreciate his manner of salesmanship. He was very courteous, patient and he even helped me to sync my phone to the car system. Personally, I can't stand a pushy salesman so Kyle was a breath of fresh air. He went above and beyond to make our purchase easy, quick and the most positive vehicle purchase we've ever made!!! We absolutely LOVE our 2024 Equinox and highly recommend Mtn. View Chevrolet to anyone needing a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Mt View is a great Dealership to visit if you're in the market for a new car my Salesman John was very personable and took his time to answer all our question, they stayed after hrs to work with and get the deal completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Austin was so helpful & went of his way to make sure we knew everything about our experience in buying a new vehicle. He was so supportive and patient with us. He was like a great friend. I appreciated him & his knowledge. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who asks about my brand new car. I love it, I'm so impressed and satisfied. Thanks so very much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Excellent customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

We have been to this dealership not only to purchase our vehicle but to also have service performed here and have been extremely happy with everyone we have encountered and the services received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Buy a vehicle has never been better than a place like Mtn View Chevrolet! Exceptional work from all! Ean Valenzuela is the dealer to talk to if you want that beautiful dream car! He has the will to find the way! Overall, I couldn’t ask for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I had a great experience in dealing with Austin. I purchased a new Malibu and he made it very easy for me. He was very nice and very professional, not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I am always treated well at Mountain View Chevrolet. Yamonika is especially friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Mr. Estevez made the buying experience wonderful. We love our new High Country Tahoe.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

This is my first experience with Mt View Chevrolet and it was very positive. John and Haven took great care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Lou was the best. Couldn’t ask for better service. Look forward to continue service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Cody and the Sales team were great to work with

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

THE best experience I have EVER had at a dealership-hands down. Easy, kind, respectful. I will do it again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Mountain View Chevrolet was an excellent experience. Everyone was very professional and friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Austin Swafford had an amazing personality and he made our car buying experience incredible and outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

We have bought our last three vehicles from you. I am certain that our Pacifica will serve us as well as the other two vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Had a very good experiencia the sales person was very nice and confident which makes him a great salesman thanks eon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Process was fast and easy. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful in the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

It was quick and easy I loved it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

I had a solid experience. Kyle was super helpful. He got me all the information I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Moutain View Chevrolet made purchasing a new vehicle fast and easy with no stress. I would recommend them to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

John did a great job. Best sales experience I ever had. Easy to work with and overall kind.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

I had a 9:30 appointment for my first service. I arrived at 9:25 and the service rep came out and greeted me. I explained to her what was going on and she politely explained where the waiting area was. I went there and before I knew it, I was ready. I went to get my keys and it was a simple checkout experience. Thank you for a friendly and speedy experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Made the process very easy, came down from Michigan and it was 100% worth the trip. Truck met all expectations and Ean was top notch!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Thanks to Mr.Andrew at mtn. View Chevrolet for hooking my husband Donnie and I the perfect Truck! Ya'll go see Andrew!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

They were very helpful in getting me my dream car in my dream color! I love my car so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

easy to deal with great salesperson would come back again a little far from home but ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Kyle.S was my salesman. Very easy to talk to and made sure that everything went smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Way better than last time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Jason was very welcoming and helped me with all my questions that I had. The experience at th dealership was amazing and then though there was lots of customers there, they made the process short and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Cody did a great job helping us find our vehicle. He was very attentive and kept us informed as we waited to sign for financing.We would suggest Mountain View Chevy for your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

My car was taken as soon as I got there and I was there just about an hour. I had an oil change done and a repair to my rear wiper. I will gladly drive from Ooltewah to get work done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Mountain View Chevrolet made our transaction on a used car quick and easy. Very pleasant staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

They were very easy to work with. And extremely helpful in getting me put of my old no good vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I had a bad experience with a vehicle I got last year around this time. But after a long year of struggling with the vehicle Ean Valenzuela and the sales manager Jeff did all they could to get me out of it and in to something way more dependable and I couldn't appreciate them more! They done good by me👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Kyle made it a smooth and easy process. This is my second car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

John Jackson and Brian Cruz were awesome to work with as both men helped our family find the perfect truck in our truck shopping experience! Go see these two men at Mountain View Chevrolet in downtown Chattanooga, TN. and let them assist you if you are in the market for the perfect vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Tom made this experience so easy and didn’t push us at all like other dealerships. He was kind and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Jon was tremendous. Thy kept working until the got me hooked up. Amazing bunch of people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Ean worked his butt off too get me my truck. Second time I've used him. Will always recommend him too friends and family and use him myself again. Such a wonderful young man with integrity you have working there. Thnx again for all you did Ean

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Love Mtn View, 2nd time buyer. Tom Clark helped this time. He’s great, ask for him! Young, Kind, and Knowledgeable! Thanks Guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Not the first purchase from MtView will buy from them again salesman Cody knows his stuff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Cody was amazing. He went out of his way to find us a car in the price range. He looked around and found a car that had just been traded in for us. He was very helpful and completely negated all worry from buying from a dealer!! I will definitely be recommending everyone to this establishment! And will definitely refer them to Cody!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Tara Phillips went above and beyond to sell me my 2022 Ford Bronco. Thank you. 5 stars go see Tara for your next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

My experience at Mountain View Chevy. Made me feel like a real part of their family. Tom Clark made my experience feel like I really mattered. Not Like, it was just another sale. Definitely a good man. 10 out of 10 definitely recommend. 💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

We had a great experience shopping for our car at Mountain View Chevrolet! Andrew was very patient with us and helped us find the right car for our family! He is a very knowledgeable and professional salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

They were very professional and made it easy for me to buy a car Cody and the other fellow were great and I was very please

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Super attentive and helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I've always had a good time hanging out with the salesmen when getting my truck serviced

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Capable, knowledgable, friendly and focused on customer service. All questions were answered in terms which made the buying experience straight forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Had the perfect truck I wanted and made it super easy and fast for a quick turnaround and purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Lou is totally awesome. I couldn't believe how awesome Lou treated me. I dress very poor looking, with messy hair. Pretty smart that Lou knows not to judge a book by its cover. Lou treated me with respect, even though I looked bad. I'm a recluse. I don't like to go out. But my credit is superior & have plenty of cash!. The other guys at the dealer were rude, poorly dressed & didn't look like they even wanted to work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Awesome people. Matt and Shannon helped us so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

This is the 2nd Vehicle that I have bought from John since October. He is AWESOME to work with. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. We will be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Ean was a pleasure to deal with. It was really nice to work with a dealership that was honest. Easiest car buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

It was a great experience. Was nice to deal with honest people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Mountain View Chevrolet was such a nice dealership to work with. Everyone was so kind and helpful, and the process itself was easy and I found the perfect car for me. Derrick made me feel super taken care of while buying my first car, he was very kind and extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Thanks to Mt View Chevrolet in Chattanooga for helping me when the original dealership of the Buick I purchased wouldn't fix my SUV while still under warranty. That place has no "Integrity." After the Buick was declared a lemon under state law, Mr. Larry White, General Manager at Mt View, began looking for a Chevy SUV that would fit the criteria set out under the replacement guidelines. One could not be located, so I ordered what I wanted. The Trailblazer RS came in finally and I went and completed the paperwork on 1/26/24. Both Mr. White and Cody ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

All interactions with the service and sales department was great. I brought my truck in for service and left with a new vehicle from the large selection of trucks they had onsite. The dealership was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

I had to miss an hour of work all to fix a key. Tenessa is FABULOUS as well as the guy that helped me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Professional, Knowledgeable, and Helpful! Recommend to others looking to purchase a vehicle. Made the process very simple!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Made purchasing a breeze, Quick friendly service! Even helped facilitate the delivery of vehicle to Texas at a very affordable price! Definitely 5 star service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Jason Huber went above and beyond to help me find the perfect SUV for my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

These guys are awesome. John Jackson is an absolute amazing sales person. We’ve bought 2 vehicles from him and when I buy one in the future I hope to deal with him then..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Very friendly and helpful staff informative seem like they went above and beyond to find a vehicle that met My needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

The purchasing experience was very easy. Knowledgeable staff who were willing to go above and beyond to make the experience flawless. I will definitely be returning in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

The first and best dealership I’ve dealt with the customer service is a A+ amazing deals and affordable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Tom Clark help us get in a new car instead of xx us the whole time I give him a 10 out of 10 he a great sale person

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Lou is great! He patiently attended to our needs and made the deal happen! Kudos to Mtn View Chevrolet for finding the exact vehicle we wanted!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

MTN view is an awesome dealership to do business with I test drove my new jeep and Ean was helpful with making the purchase even easier!! Thanks MTN View!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Highly Recommend! ” Ean was great to work with and went above and beyond to get me in my dream car and ensure top quality. Ean will always make sure your experience is the best and will always make things right!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review